Beauty Review – OCC Nailpolish

OCC Nails, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Nail polish, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, OCC Nail polish in Strumpet, OCC nail polish in Cruising, Gold nailpolish, occ nails review, occ nails beauty trend, two toned nailpolish

This past weekend I attended the Makeup Show Convention here in Orlando, Florida.  The show was very interesting featuring great brands such as Make Up Forever, Smashbox, Stila and OCC.  My favorite discovery on the show definitely came from OCC (Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics), the brand behind the amazing Lip Tar, which I will be reviewing soon!  I honestly didn’t know much about OCC and definitely didn’t know they made nail polish.   On their stand I found a very large variety of bright and super fun colors, I honestly could have purchased them all, but since I couldn’t try them on and didn’t know much about them I only got 2 colors – which now i desperately regret!

OCC Nails, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Nail polish, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, OCC Nail polish in Strumpet, OCC nail polish in Cruising, Gold nailpolish, occ nails review, occ nails beauty trend, two toned nailpolish

Here are the two I picked:

I decided to go with the Strumpet and the super fun gold Cruising, especially since I’m in the one different color nail kick.

The nail polish is seriously pigmented and when I mean seriously, I mean one coat looks exactly like the color of the bottle – it’s pretty unbelievable.  I’ve worn the nail polish for a few days now and it’s still super shiny and looks brand new.  I’m completely obsessed with the colors and most important the quality of this product and can’t wait to get my hands on more!

OCC Nails, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Nail polish, Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics, OCC Nail polish in Strumpet, OCC nail polish in Cruising, Gold nailpolish, occ nails review, occ nails beauty trend, two toned nailpolish

Have you tried anything from OCC? They have incredible eye shadows and face make up too.  Once I get my hands on them I’ll be sure to post a review for you guys.

❤,

Ananda

4 thoughts on “Beauty Review – OCC Nailpolish

  1. kerrblogs says:

    I have never tried this brand but have heard lot’s about it. I usually buy Essie, but the truth is, I always find Revlon goes on the smoothest and 2 coats does the trick! Thanks for liking my post!

    Like

  2. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

