Sneak Peek – Nicholas Kirkwood VS Fashion Show Shoes

Nicholas Kirkwood Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2012 Shoes , Victoria's Secret Fashion Show, Model Shoes, Nicholas Kirkwood, Nicholas Kirkwood Shoes, Nicholas Kirkwood Heels, Nicholas Kirkwood Custom Made, Nicholas Kirkwood Victoria's Secret, Victoria's Secret Shoes, Shoes, Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Shoes

As expected the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2012 brought to the runway beautiful models, breathtaking lingerie, super star performances and jaw dropping jewelry – but what almost completely stole the show and had everyone wondering where they came from….were the shoes! The incredible British designer Nicholas Kirkwood had everything to do with the show stopping glittery and sky-high heels the models were strutting the runway with. The good news is that you don’t have to wait until December 4th, when the show airs, to see these amazing shoes – we have a sneak peek here!

Which Nicholas Kirkwood shoe was your favorite? The very first one is my favorite – but I obviously wish I could have them all in my closet! So beautiful!

Also, click here to see the beautiful pictures of the VS Fashion Show 2012

❤,

Ananda

Photo: Courtesy of Frame Noir PR

Related articles

10 thoughts on “Sneak Peek – Nicholas Kirkwood VS Fashion Show Shoes

  1. longchamp uk price says:

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  2. longchamp uk price says:

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  3. toms espadrilles sale says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

    Like

  4. toms espadrilles sale says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

