Charlotte Olympia’s Brazilian Collection

Charlotte Olympia Glamazon, Brazilian Shoes, Brazilian Shoe designer, Charlotte Olympia Brazil Collection

Charlotte Olympia Dellal, is the half-Brazilian, half-English designer behind her self titled label Charlotte Olympia.  The 31-year-old designer, whose mother was a 70’s Brazilian model, brought much of her background as inspiration for her 2013 Resort Collection called ‘Glamazon’.  The collection is super fun and filled with bright colors, flowers, animal details and even the super Brazilian and iconic “Senhor do Bonfim” ribbons.  As a Brazilian woman I am extremely proud of the work Charlotte has done in this collection.  I think it portrays our culture in a beautiful and super fashionable way.  I can’t wait to get my hands in some of these designs.  I’m sure these shoes will make you want to sip of some delicious caipirinha and listen to good Samba music.

Charlotte Olympia Glamazon CollectionCharlotte Olympia Glamazon Collection

$1795.00 at Neiman Marcus

Charlotte Olympia Glamazon CollectionCharlotte Olympia Glamazon CollectionCharlotte Olympia Glamazon Collection

$895 at Net-a-Porter.com

Charlotte Olympia Glamazon Collection

$895 at Bergdorf Goodman

Charlotte Olympia Glamazon CollectionCharlotte Olympia Glamazon CollectionCharlotte Olympia Glamazon CollectionCharlotte Olympia Glamazon Collection

$1495.00 at Neiman Marcus

Charlotte Olympia Glamazon Collection

$1595.00 at Neiman Marcus

Charlotte Olympia Glamazon Collection

Parabéns Charlotte! 

Beijos,

Ananda

 

10 thoughts on “Charlotte Olympia’s Brazilian Collection

  1. Rose says:

    What I meant was,.. no albulm cotanins 16 “singles”,.. and like most albulms I've heard, there are some that sound like fillers, something to keep the music ticking over. 38% Isn't the lowest mark I've ever given,..From memory, Nate, Dave and Tim have copped some lower marks before,.. but I only judge as a listener as if I heard the song on a playlist or off the radio,.. definitely not as some sort of mentor because I am irrefuteably, the very worst 'song maker' on this website, so I'm just expressing wether in total the song connected with me individually, and what I would have preferred from the perspective of my ear, ..wether other listeners agree is up to them, there was some partial bits that sprang to my attention but, overall, definitely not the best I've heard from the Keepers, but the real percentage the song deserves is a combined mark of all who have commented so far.

    Like

  2. Rose says:

    What I meant was,.. no albulm cotanins 16 “singles”,.. and like most albulms I've heard, there are some that sound like fillers, something to keep the music ticking over. 38% Isn't the lowest mark I've ever given,..From memory, Nate, Dave and Tim have copped some lower marks before,.. but I only judge as a listener as if I heard the song on a playlist or off the radio,.. definitely not as some sort of mentor because I am irrefuteably, the very worst 'song maker' on this website, so I'm just expressing wether in total the song connected with me individually, and what I would have preferred from the perspective of my ear, ..wether other listeners agree is up to them, there was some partial bits that sprang to my attention but, overall, definitely not the best I've heard from the Keepers, but the real percentage the song deserves is a combined mark of all who have commented so far.

    Like

Leave a Reply

