Trend Alert – Hand Bracelet

hand bracelet, gaydamak, fashion blog, best fashion blog, top fashion blog, trendy fashion blog, hand cuff, hand piece, snake hand bracelet, cross hand bracelet, leaf hand bracelet, brazilian blogger

So I’m complete obsessing over hand bracelets right now. They are literally so fun that I’m not sure why they haven’t been around longer! Gaydamak put this trend on the map when celebrities like Salma Hayek, Nicole Scherzinger and Elizabeth Banks started rocking them on the red carpet. As beautiful as Gaydamak‘s creations are, they are pretty pricey!  Hand pieces aren’t very easy to find yet, but I went digging online and found some awesome options – and the ones I found are pretty affordable too!

Screen Shot 2013-12-06 at 5.10.27 PMBebe, $29.00

Screen Shot 2013-12-06 at 5.22.14 PM

Love Melrose, $16.99

Screen Shot 2013-12-06 at 5.44.39 PM

Nastygal, $20.00

1208-mw-leaf-bangle-hand-bracelet

Ava Adorn, available in Gold, Gunmetal and Rose Gold $25.00

1302-mw-cross-bangle-hand-bracelet_3-gold

Ava Adorn, available in Gold, Gunmetal and Rose Gold $25.00

_MG_2430

Modewalk by Mallarino, $320

_MG_2423

Modewalk by Mallarino, $320

XOXO Ananda

2 thoughts on “Trend Alert – Hand Bracelet

  1. Remon says:

    I used GIMP Photoshop is my program of cchoie but I haven't been able to afford it. I did log my hours, but it was a friend and I wanted to help. I didn't have to do much, mainly fix up all of the graphics and do some proofreading for them as far as the content. They had a basic template that they wanted to keep, so it was a breeze with a Dreamweaver and a Photoshop trial.

    Like

  2. Remon says:

    I used GIMP Photoshop is my program of cchoie but I haven't been able to afford it. I did log my hours, but it was a friend and I wanted to help. I didn't have to do much, mainly fix up all of the graphics and do some proofreading for them as far as the content. They had a basic template that they wanted to keep, so it was a breeze with a Dreamweaver and a Photoshop trial.

    Like

Leave a Reply

