All I want for Christmas….are Shoes!

Well, not JUST shoes, but what girls doesn’t want more shoes in her closet! I don’t know what the obsession with women and shoes are but I think it’s the same obsession as men and cars – it’s all about how it makes us feel.  For me, and I’m sure for most of us super fashionable girls, shoes make me feel sexier, glamorous, taller, slimmer, stylish – the right pair of shoes can give the kind of confidence nothing else in the world can! Me in particular I love  trendy shoes, but I’m a sucker for more classic styles and have a serious obsession with Christian Louboutins.  Most of them have such a classic clean look, and those red bottoms add an instant touch of fashion to any outfit. I just know I will be that old lady walking with a cain and wearing sky-high Loubs.  I know my shoe Christmas list is pretty out of control, but hey, it’s Christmas right?! A girl can wish, and I’m wishing for shoes! 🙂  What are the shoes on your Christmas wish list?

must have shoes, trendy shoes, shoes that are in style, best fashion blog, top fashion blog, brazilian blogger, best fashion blogger, fashion blogger

Valentino Rockstud T-Strap Pumps at Nordstrom, $945

YSL Janis Leather T-Strap Sandal at Saks Fifth Avenue, $795

YSL Janis Leather T-Strap Sandal at Saks Fifth Avenue, $795

Christian Louboutin Taclou Spiked-Heel Red Sole Bootie, $1,295

Christian Louboutin Taclou Spiked-Heel Red Sole Bootie, $1,295

Christian LouboutinMiss Poppins Lace-Up Platform Bootie at Bergdorf Goodman, $1,195

Christian LouboutinMiss Poppins Lace-Up Platform Bootie at Bergdorf Goodman, $1,195

GUCCI Curved leather lace-up ankle boots at Net-a-Porter $995

GUCCI Curved leather lace-up ankle boots at Net-a-Porter $995

GUCCI Patent-leather ankle-cuff sandals at Net-a-Porter, $850

GUCCI Patent-leather ankle-cuff sandals at Net-a-Porter, $850

Jimmy Choo Avril, $895

Jimmy Choo Avril, $895

Jimmy Choo Flambe, $1250

Jimmy Choo Flambe, $1250

Tory Burch Candide Smoking Slipper, $325

Tory Burch Candide Smoking Slipper, $325

Michael Kors Ailee Studded Peep-Toe Bootie, $265

5 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas….are Shoes!

Leave a Reply

