New Year’s Eve 2014 Look

fashion blog, fashion blogger, best fashion blog, top fashion blog, all saints, sparkly dress, how to wear a sparkly dress, brazilian girl, brazilian blogger, top fashion blog, best fashion blog, super fashionable, super fashionable blog, super fashionable.com

New Years Eve for me is all about getting glammed up and celebrating the beginning of a new year and a new adventure.  I always tend to pick a dress that’s fun and sparkly so I can start the new year feeling just like that – fun and sparkly! 🙂  This year it took me sometime to find the perfect dress, I was honestly looking for a couple of months and had one lined up already, but then I walked into All Saints and it was all over.  I feel in love with this dress!  I adore that store and literally never walk out of it empty-handed, it’s just so my style.  Since the dress is so sparkly I chose to pair it with simple accessories.  I opted for an earring and a bracelet that complimented the tones of the dress and a pair of black heels and a black clutch.  It was a super fun night and I’m so excited to what this year will bring.

DSC_0014 top fashion blog, best fashion blog, super fashionable, super fashionable blog, super fashionable.com DSC_0023
DSC_0027 top fashion blog, best fashion blog, super fashionable, super fashionable blog, super fashionable.com DSC_0032 DSC_0033 DSC_0043 DSC_0053

This Look:

Dress – All Saints

Coat – River Island, no longer available.  Here’s a similar one from Mackage.

Bracelet – Scamp & Scoundrel

Earrings – old.  Here’s a similar one from Carolee

Clutch – YSL

Shoes – Christian Louboutins, Palais Royal Trepointe

I want to apologize because I know I’m a week late on this post showing you guys what I wore for NYE, but honestly the holiday’s were crazy here at my house.  Better late then never, right ladies!?  My mother just moved here from Brazil, and of course as the amazing daughter I am, I had to stop my life a bit to get my mom’s life together.  Now she is all settled in and I’m honestly so excited for 2014! The year already started off incredible and just knowing I have my mom around the corner makes this year look even brighter already. ❤  This past year was definitely a huge adventure in my life as I finally married the most incredible man who has ever walked this earth! 🙂  I feel so lucky and I’m so excited for a new year of married life with him.  Plain and simple, I have so much hope for 2014 and I wish all of you the most incredible, beautiful and exciting year of your life.

HAPPY NEW YEAR! ❤

XOXO Ananda

Leave a Reply

