The Look – Black and White

super fashionable, super fashionable blog, black and white outfit, silver jewelry, leopard necklace, snake jeans, seven jeans, best fashion blog, top fashion blog, brazilian blogger, best fashion blogger

When in doubt go black and white.  Seriously, it’s always an easy go to look – always! You can easily pair great black and white items and they will almost always look great and chic. This time I wanted to add a fun touch to my look so instead of wearing black or white pants I decided to wear a fun ‘snake’ print pair from 7 For all Mankind. I love these jeans by the way, they are extremely comfortable and look super cute on!  Whenever I go black and white I always opt for silver jewelry instead of gold.  I think a black and white look just screams for silver tones! I also always go for darker lips when I’m wearing black and white, whether it’s plum or dark red I just always go darker.  I think dark lips add a nice pop of color without fighting the look.  Hope you guys love it and hope you had a fantastic weekend. 

stuart weitzman booties, sergio rossi booties, 7 jeans, bcbg, zara, hm, mango, blu bijoux,  what i wore, the look, get the look, best fashion blogger DSC_0071 DSC_0062DSC_0085DSC_0070

This Look:

White Vest – H&M no longer available.  These from Mango are similar.

Leather Shirt – Zara no longer available. These from Alice and Olivia are similar.

Snake Jeans – 7 For All Mankind

Booties – Stuart Weitzman no longer available. These from Sergio Rossi are similar.

Double Leoprad Necklace – Jeweliq

Bracelet – Blu Bijoux

Double Ring – BCBG

XOXO Ananda

2 thoughts on “The Look – Black and White

Leave a Reply

