The Look – Black and Blue

DSC_0749
Sometimes when I’m getting ready for a night out I start my look by picking a color I want to wear, and funny enough most of the time that color is black! Well, thanks to Frankie B. and her amazing jeans, I can easily add a little pop of color to my love affair with black.  I’m a huge fan of her designs, they are super fun, trendy and sexy all in one (Here’s a link to another recent post where I had Frankie B’s on http://wp.me/p2Qe3d-nf).  If you are ever walking around Bloomingdale’s one of these days, just stop by the jeans section, pick one up and try it on…the fit is awesome and you will fall in love! This pair in particular caught my eye right away – where else can you find cool two-tone jeans?! I went all black with this look and just continued to add my blue pop of color by the accents on my BCBG necklace.  For a look like this I didn’t want to go crazy with dark lips, so I opted for a more ‘nude’ look.  This is an easy, can’t go wrong, edgy and sexy look for a fun night out. Hope you love it.
DSC_0752DSC_0751DSC_0750DSC_0756DSC_0792DSC_0802DSC_0777DSC_0838DSC_0791
This Look:
Jeans – Frankie B.
Leather Jacket – Zara, similar
Top – All Saints
Necklace – BCBG
Bracelet – Kule
Clutch – YSL, similar
Signature

6 thoughts on “The Look – Black and Blue

Leave a Reply

