The Look – Gray and Pink

fashion, fashion blog, blog de moda, moda, super fashionable, superfashionable, best fashion blog, top fashion blog, best fashion blogger, ananda saba

Spring couldn’t get here fast enough for me. I just love absolutely everything about that time of the year.  Maybe because I’m a flower fanatic and always, always, always need to have flowers all over the house! I have such a blast during spring picking different types of flowers and creating cute and fun arrangements. For this look I wanted to add a little pre-spring fun, by combining gray tweed and  flower print pants that have a little hint of light pink in it.  I adore gray and light pink together, I always think its such an effortless chic combination of colors, but since its not spring quite yet I added a fun hot pink clutch from BCBG to pull everything together.  By the way, how amazing is the neckline on this ZAMRIE top!? So chic, I love it!!

DSC_0302DSC_0322 DSC_0300 pink and gray, how to wear pink and gray, spring look, gray tweed, hot pink clutch, flower pants, pink pumps

This Look:

Tweed Top – ZAMRIE Vida Tank in Charcoal

Pants – Zara no longer available, similar

Clutch – BCBG

Bracelet – Ashley Schenkein Jewelry

Earrings – Similar, by Ralph Lauren

Shoes – Zara

signature1

Leave a Reply

