What I’m Loving Right Now : Spring Fashion

My list of things I love in fashion are really endless, with ever-changing trends and new fun things a list like this can go on for days.  But I’ve narrowed down the few trends, and items that I’m truly obsessing over this very minute. With spring soon approaching, florals, pastels and more feminine pieces are super on my radar.

Heres my little wish list:

David Yurman BraceletAlexander Wang Shoes – Plaid Button Down – BaubleBar Necklace –
Gucci Soho Denim Bag – River Island Midi Skirt – Gladiator Heels – Gap Bomber Jacket –
Casadei Blade Pumps – Mango Jeans – BCBG Dress – Clutch

signature1

Leave a Reply

