Super Fashionable Update

Good Morning lovely fashionistas!

After much consideration and a lot of research I decided to switch my blogging platform from WordPress to Blogger.  This switch was done to better my blog experience and add a few more fun aspects to my blog.  However, the downside of this was that I wasn’t able to transfer all my lovely subscribers into the blogger platform.

If you want to continue to follow my blog, please go to www.superfashionable.blogspot.com and sign up either via email or google+, you’ll see the options on the right side of the screen.

I also wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of my followers and everyone that has supported this little adventure I embarked on.

 

Love you all to the moon and back! ♥

If you have any questions feel free to email me anytime at superfashionableblog@gmail.com

signature1

 

 

 

 

ps. Dont’ forget to follow via social media for daily updates and pictures.

Instagram    Facebook    Twitter    Pinterest    Youtube

2 thoughts on “Super Fashionable Update

Leave a Reply

