All White & A Statement Necklace

Spring is almost here and I couldn’t be more excited.  It’s literally my favorite time of the year.  I adore flowers and honestly wish I could have those gorgeous Ritz Carlton type arrangements all over my house everyday.  So yeah, walking around and seeing all the beautiful trees blooming gorgeous flowers definitely puts a smile of my face.

This time of the year I love retiring my usual black and dark colors (for a little bit) and dive into the world of color! Even though white isn’t a bright color, I feel like its perfect for spring and you can easily add the bright pop of color with your accessories like my clutch in this case.  Another super perk of wearing a one tone outfit is you can really accessorize with jewelry and not overwhelm the look.  This amazing necklace from Accessory Mercado looks like a million bucks, but it’s definitely not!  It ads instant glam to this look, I love it.
This Look –
Clutch – BCBG Clutch
Necklace – Accessory Mercado
Stack Ring – Henri Bendel
Midi Ring – Henri Bendel
Love Ring – Topshop
Earrings – Henri Bendel
Lipstick – YSL
Nailpolish – OPI
signature1

 

Leave a Reply

