The Look – Moto Flower Jacket

Hi Spring!! Welcome back beautiful. Today is the very first day of spring and I wanted the first spring look to have some kind of flower pattern on it, so I picked this Flower Moto Jacket to jump right into spring fever.  I went to Sears the other day to check out the Kardashian Kollection, and was super pleasantly surprised by the enormous quantity of great items they had.  Not only were they super cute, but the quality is actually very good too! I just fell head over heels in love with this jacket from their “kollection”.  It feels amazing on, looks super cute and it’s the perfect jacket for this transitional weather of winter to spring that we are currently on.  While browsing the rest of the items I came across this super stylish pair of cat-eye sunglasses.  I’ve actually been searching for a new pair for a while but wanted something a little different and fun, these were just perfect – and inexpensive too! I decide to go all black with this outfit just because I really wanted the colors of the jacket to pop, plus it was kind of a cold day and I didn’t feel like being all bright colored! haha

The Look – 
Shoes – Zara
Clutch – Zara Studded Bag
iPhone Case – Graphic Image 
Earrings – Anne Klein, similar
signature1

Leave a Reply

