The Look – Summer Suit

There’s nothing I adore more than a perfectly matching suit set that is chic yet fun. This super fashionable set of shorts and matching blazer from Marciano are the perfect addition to any wardrobe for the spring/summer months.  They have that cute nautical look, but are instantly glamed up with adorable thin gold stripes.  I love to add a pop of color to an outfit like this, and what better color to choose then ‘salmon’ – the perfect spring/summer color! This salmon clutch from Gigi New York is the ultimate ‘go with anything’ clutch, and the best part of it….its monogramed, and I’m a sucker for anything monogramed! I just love it.  I wanted to be casual with this look so I opted for my super trusty and fun oxfords from Stuart Weitzman. They have this cute cutout on the sides making them standout a little more then the usual oxfords.  This is my perfect spring/summer look for me.  What’s yours?

This Look:
Short and Blazer Suit – Marciano
Top – Forever21
Oxfords – Stuart Weitzman no longer available.  Similar
Clutch – Gigi New York
Watch – Michael Kors
Bracelet – Accessory Mercado
Ring – Noir Jewelry no longer available.  Similar
Midi Ring – Henri Bendel
signature1

Leave a Reply

