Get To Know – Maison Du Posh

When I went to London for my honeymoon one of the things on the top of my ‘to do’ list was visit the super famous and fabulous Harrod’s. My husband and I literally spend hours and hours there, had lunch and even champagne and caviar while enjoying the enormous store full of the most fashionable items you can find in the world.  I walked out of Harrods with a few prized possessions but the item I was most excited about was a unique, fashionable and trendy clutch I bought from a brand I had never heard of before…Maison Du Posh.

Maison Du Posh, is to die for. The items they cary are super cool, showstoppers that will turn heads for sure! Whenever I carry around my gorgeous finger clutch (which is not often because I baby it way too much!) I literally get showered with compliments and will even have men asking me about it.  I was recently introduced to their brand new collection which is available mostly overseas and in Intermix here in the US.  The new collection is incredible and super uniq, using exotic skins, breathtaking hardware and fabulous colors.  I’m so in love! I guarantee you’ll be seeing more of this brand as they make their way into the US market – so get to know them now! I can’t wait to get my hands on one of these bags! ❤ ❤ ❤ 

maison du posh, cool clutches, must have clutches, finger clutches, knuckle clutches, super fashionable, ananda saba, best fashion blog, must have bags

My baby
What do you think? Fabulously super fashionable isn’t it?
signature1

Leave a Reply

