Favorite Things Beauty

So I recently put together my very first video and it’s all about my top 10 favorite beauty products, not including makeup. These products are all must haves that I just can’t live without or am completely obsessing over lately!  Some I have been using for years and others are recent favorites.  I’ll later be doing a video about my favorite makeup items and a last one on my favorite fashion finds. Hope you guys like it! Sorry for the blurriness and how dark the video is…next one will be perfect!

– Drybar Detox Dry Shampoo

– Jason Thin to Thick Spray

– Chi Shine Infusion

– Kérastase CrisTalListe Masque

– Klorane Clarify And Shine Rinse

Soap & Glory the Righteous Butter

Caudalie Instant Foaming Cleanser

– Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

Glamglow Supermud Clearing Treatment

Smith’s Lip Balm in Minted Rose

The lipstick I’m wearing in the video is – Chanel Rouge Allure in La Favorite

signature1

Leave a Reply

