Jean Skirt & Panda Shirt

I’m a girly girl to the max, so whenever you give a fun skirt I run to it like a maniac and have to wear it 24/7.  I’m super loving this cute jean skirt from Zara, its so girl, comfy and you can wear it so many different ways.  I have high heels on in this look, but at this very moment I’m wearing this skirt with flats and its still completely adorable and girly.  I was in the mood to jazz up my look, so I opted for my super fun Panda Bear shirt from Alex & Chloe and what better way to look trendy then adding a hat!? Done. 

This Look –

Panda Bear Shirt – Alex & Chloe from Nastygal

Skirt – Zara

Shoes – MyShoes Brasil, old – similar

Clutch – Kardashian Kollection

Leopard Ring – BCBG, old – similar

Midi Ring – Henri Bendel

Hat – Zara, old – similar

Lipstick – OPI “Do You Lilac It”

Nailpolish – Bite Lip Crayon in Grape

signature1

Leave a Reply

