The Look – Army Green Leather

super fashionable, super fashionable blog, ananda saba, bcbgeneration, zara leather outfit
I love a matching set, any color, any print…I’m down – but leather is my all time favorite thing ever so when you give me a matching leather set, I’m in heaven! This perfect little number from Zara was quite a find for me. I decided to pair it with these perfect gladiator heels from BCBGeneration and my Lipstick of the Moment! A perfect little outfit for a perfect night out with the girls. 
henri bendel luxe hex bracelet, ysl clutch, essie blue nailpolish, ananda saba, super fashionable blog
super fashionable, ananda saba, best fashion blog, top fashion blog, best fashion blogger, brazilian fashion blogger

This Look –

Top – Zara Faux Leather Sleeveless Top

Skirt – Zara Faux Leather Skirt

Sandals – BCBGeneration Manci Gladiator

Clutch – YSL Belle De Jour

Ring – BCBG old, similar

Leopard Ring – BCBG old, similar

Earrings – BCBG Spiked Floral Ear Cuff

Bracelet – Henri Bendel Lux Hex Bracelet

Nailpolish – Essie

Lipstick – MAC Retro Matte All Fired Up Lipstick

signature1

Leave a Reply

