Casual Day at the Park

gigi new york, alex and ani saint christopher, henri bendel midi ring, celine sunglasses, flower top, super fashionable, fashion blog, best fashion blog

Coral pants, flats and a jean vest.  That’s what I was in the mood for when I decided to take a little walk with my mom around Lake Eola here in Orlando.  I love a day outdoors with her, especially when they include a beautiful view, iced coffee and girl talk.  Its just perfect!

coral jeans, 7 for all mankind jeans, jean vest, flower top, coral outfit, super fashionable, ananda saba

 

So this time we decided to add a little shooting and I couldn’t have been more excited to share these little moments with her – especially with Mother’s Day just around the corner. So of course, I had to include her in these pictures.  I’m literally the luckiest girl in the world to have such an amazing, loving, independent and selfless woman like my mom.  She’s a true role model to my sister and I.  We love you from here to the moon and back and couldn’t even begin to show you how much that really is.

Happy Mother’s Day Mamis.
This Look
signature1

Leave a Reply

