Birthday Girl!

Hi Super Fashionable fashionistas! Today is my Birthday! I’m so excited to be a year older and obviously a year wiser (duh!) lol.  I do love birthdays, and I’m one of those annoying people who tell everyone “Did you know today is my birthday?!”…. lol.  I just love receiving the love and affection that birthdays bring from our friends and family.  Its special to know that people care.

In all seriousness, birthdays to me are a time where I tend to reflect on my past year of life, the good, the bad, and the beautiful.  I look back and see how a year has changed my life and look forward to what another year will bring…it always brings something!  I know my 29th year is going to be one of the most special ones yet, and I look forward to sharing my journeys with you guys.

This Look:

Top – JOA Los Angeles

Skirt – H&M, similar

Bracelet – Blu Bijoux

Pumps – Manolo Blahnik, similar

Nailpolish – OPI in Pink Flamenco

Lipstick – YSL, Baby Doll in Orange Fougueux

Kisses to everyone and a Happy Birthday to all my fellow Leos out there! 

signature1

Leave a Reply

