Exciting News!

ananda saba, super fashionable blog, baby, pregnancy announcement, cute photo to announce you are pregnant

OUR FAMILY IS GROWING!!

I’m super excited to finally be able to share with all of you that I’m pregnant!  We found out this amazing news a little while ago, but had to keep it a secret for a few months just until we got the ok from the doctors. And we got the ok!!! 🙂  I’m currently 14 weeks and our beautiful baby is due February 2015! It will be an amazing Holiday season for me being super pregnant…I can’t wait! 

I’m looking forward to taking all of you through my pregnancy journey, I’ll be talking here and there about baby stuff (duh, is what’s on my mind lately!) and I’ll definitely still be posting tons of looks, they are just going to be a little more pregnancy friendly. I can’t really rock high waisted jeans anymore!   But in all seriousness, my body is already changing a lot and what I can wear from my wardrobe has gone down to about 20% of what I have, but thats ok! It’s part of this beautiful experience, and this beautiful miracle of creating another life.  So it gives me an opportunity to get a little more creative and try to find pieces that are stylish but still keep the baby and I comfortable. 🙂

I can’t wait for all the exciting things that are going to happen in the next few months and can’t wait to share them all with you guys and document all the amazing changes happening.  Next up, once we find out the gender is decorating the baby room!! Ahh, so fun!

signature1

2 thoughts on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

