Yellow Love Affair

DSC_0544

I’m currently having a serious Yellow Love Affair.  Lets be honest, yellow is not a ‘go to color’ by any means, and its honestly a color that I probably only have about 4-5 items in. Recently though, I’ve been loving it, and this dress from H&M has been a perfect addition to my yellow pieces.  Right now my outfit options are super limited, between finding something that actually fits to then making sure its comfortable and cute….let’s be honest, it’s a huge mission.  This dress was a no brainer for me, super flowy and I can easily grow my bump into it.  I decided to stick to fun colors by going with these super fun heels from BCBGeneration, they are ridiculously cute! To break up the bold colors, I went with a more subdue clutch from Bijuju that’s, oh so elegant, and really adds a little glam to my outfit.

DSC_0586 DSC_0563 DSC_0607 DSC_0598 DSC_0581 DSC_0590 DSC_0603 DSC_0555 DSC_0580 DSC_0639 This Look:

Dress – H&M, option2, option3, option4

Cuff – Kule

Clutch – Bijuju

Rings – Henri Bendel 

Shoes – BCBGeneration, option2, option3

Nails – OPI

Lipstick – YSL Baby Doll Kiss & Blush

signature1

One thought on “Yellow Love Affair

Leave a Reply

