Slouchy Floral Pants

DSC_0659

It’s time to say goodbye to summer, and that’s a sad time for me.  I love summer, flower dresses and fun colorful prints, but honestly I’m super ready to dust off my winter hats and coats.  This super summery look with slouchy floral pants is just perfect for my pregnant body right now.  I’m literally going to be wearing slouchy pants a lot during my pregnancy, because trust me, there are not many things these days that are comfortable.  It’s actually funny because I’ve never been one to even care about comfort when it comes to fashion. I’m literally the kind of the girl who will buy a pair of shoes a size too small just because I’m in love and it’s the last pair.  But once my pregnancy began, being comfortable went above just how I felt, but most importantly making sure my growing belly wasn’t being squeezed into a pair of tight pants.  The good news… there are so many cool options for me, it’s just a matter of trying them on and keeping the belly safe and comfy!

DSC_0671 DSC_0680
DSC_0694

This Look:

Top – Zara, option1, option2, option3

Pants –  Zara, option1option2, option3

Wedges – Schutz, option1, option2

Clutch – Vintage, option1, option2

Necklace – Prima Donna

Watch – Michael Kors

Rings – Zara

Sunglasses – Celine

signature1

 

Leave a Reply

