Color Obsession: Plum

Blog_Story_Plum

 

Fall is finally here and for me that means its time to change-up my go to colors – clothes, nails, lipstick, accessories…they are all going Fall!  Now to kick off the most fashionable season of the year, I had to share with you guys my current color obsession.  I’m so in love with Plum right now its pretty out of control.  My eyes are just immediately drawn to it once I walk into any clothing or makeup store.  Here are my top Plum obsessions of the moment…my nails being number 1!

[show_boutique_widget id=”166572″]

Don’t know how to transition your favorite Summer colors into Fall? Julep has this awesome little guide below to help you! And don’t forget to check out their amazing new Fall collection of nail polishes…they are ah-mazing!

TransitionToFall_v5 (2)

 

What’s your favorite Summer to Fall transition?

signature1

 

Leave a Reply

