Lyst, accessory list, must have accessories, must have november accessories, ananda saba, super fashionable, fashion blog, best fashion blog

My Accessory Wish Lyst

It’s about that time of the year, where we start making our wish lists for the holidays.  Most of the time I find myself making a list of gifts for my friends and family before I even begin to create my own “wish” list of gifts.  At least for me, it’s always a struggle trying to find items throughout the web that will fit into my friends and families style – at the end of this gifting scavenger hunt I’m left with 30 folders on my desktop with links to every item I think will be a good gift option for a certain person.  The struggle of having a big family!

This holiday I can cheer and take a deep breath as now I have a little secret tool to keep me organize. Lyst!  Lyst is an awesome website where you can literally browse items from every brand imaginable.  When you find something you like, you simply add it to your “Lyst” – best part, you can purchase right there and then. So simple and easy. It will definitely make my holiday shopping a breeze this year, especially since I most likely won’t be running around the mall almost 9 months pregnant. haha.

To start my Lyst fun I created a November Accessory Wish Lyst! I put together a little list of the items I came across this month that I’m just dying to have – hint hint to anyone wanting to buy me a gift just because. hehe

Lyst, accessory list, must have accessories, must have november accessories, ananda saba, super fashionable, fashion blog, best fashion blog

Find out what’s on my November Accessory Wish Lyst and create your own! I’d love to see the amazing items you guys can put together.  So don’t forget to send me a link of your Lyst.

Oh, and Lyst is hosting a pretty incredible giveaway right now where you could win the most fab bag of the moment – a Sophie Hulme shoulder bag…with your initials engraved! I know, incredible! All you have to do is create a Lyst and #lovemylyst. Get all the details for a chance to win on their blog and don’t forget to show a little “love” on my current Lyst too!

4 thoughts on “My Accessory Wish Lyst

Leave a Reply

