Moments of Chic with Piperlime


DSC_0814

I’m obsessed with Piperlime and so excited to be part of their Moments of Chic with Piperlime campaign. For this look I incorporate items from Piperlime, such as the clutch from Clare V. and these perfect flats from Joe’s Jeans, and other brands to give me the look I was going for. This cold front across the country has definitely hit Florida, at least a little bit, so nothing better than an all black look with some leather details when the day is looking so gloomy and cold.  Feels like I live in NYC all over again with this weather.  All black is so simple and honestly always makes me feel so ultra chic, especially now that my baby bump keeps getting bigger and bigger, so there was no other color I thought about for the Piperlime #MomentsofChic campaign.

DSC_0882 DSC_0898

DSC_0798 DSC_0854 DSC_0853 DSC_0856 DSC_0900 DSC_0875 DSC_0867 DSC_0888

This Look

Jeans, AG Maternity Jeans – Jacket, Choies.com – Sweater, Target – Flats, Joe’s Jeans – Clutch, Clare V. – Sunglasses, Nastygal – Midi Ring, Henri Bendel

2 thoughts on “Moments of Chic with Piperlime

Leave a Reply

