pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,

Fitted Coat and Skinny Jeans

pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,

Happy Monday everyone! Hope everyone had a beautiful holiday last week…and can we say “YAY”, because NYE is in a couple of days!  Even though I won’t be doing anything too exciting this year, the idea of starting off a New Year is always exciting to me.  This time in particular it seems extra special since my coming year will definitely be like no other before.  So exciting, I honestly can’t wait for my little princess to get here.  I’m sure anyone that has been pregnant before can relate to this ‘end of pregnancy’ feelings.  Not only am I super anxious for the labor/delivery process, but I can’t even contain myself with joy when I think I’m going to be seeing Valentina’s little face so soon!  It will be here before I know it. 🙂

Today I have a super cute look featuring Pink Blush Maternity.  Pink Blush has adorable and affordable maternity wear, such as this perfect coat that has a slit down the front to accommodate my growing belly. These pictures were taken a few weeks ago so my belly was still a little hidden in the coat, but now at 34 weeks that slit is coming in really handy since I can’t really hide my big belly under the coat anymore. haha

pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,
pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style, pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style, pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,
pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,  ted baker, ted baker blue clutch pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style, pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style, pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,
pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,  fendi, fendi fendista, fendi fendista blue pink blush maternity, maternity coat, pregnant blogger, maternity fashion, maternity style, bump style,

This Look

Coat, Pink Blush Maternity – Scarf, Pink Blush Maternity – Jeans, AG Maternity Jeans – Shoes, Fendi – Clutch, Ted Baker, similar –

Leave a Reply

