Mothers day gift guide, what to get a new mom, ananda saba, super fashionable blog, helena ficalora, letter necklace

Mother’s Day Gift Guide

Mothers day gift guide, what to get a new mom, ananda saba, super fashionable blog, helen ficalora, letter necklace

Mother’s Day is just around the corner, and I honestly can’t believe I get to celebrate this special day this year because I’m actually a mother now! So insane!  Anywho, I put together a little mother’s day gift guide for this special day of things that I think I would want or my mother and mother in law would probably want. Perfect, can’t go wrong gifts that will sure make the mother in your life very very happy!

My top pick for this gift guide is the beautiful necklace by Helen Ficalora I’m wearing in the above picture with the letter “V” in honor of my little angel.  I’m seriously in love with this necklace and never…and I mean, never take it off! It’s the perfect gift for mother’s day! I love all of the Helen Ficalora jewelry collection – that’s why this is easily my top pick for Mother’s Day!

[show_boutique_widget id=”247780″]

15 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Gift Guide

Leave a Reply

