Spring Floral Romper

DSC_0389

Hi loves! Hope everyone is having a fantastic week so far.  I’ve been super busy with the little princess lately, she’s not a day time sleeper AT ALL, so my days really have been mostly me just holding her or playing with her.  So of course, I take the few moments I get to myself to feel al little human again and look like myself! Spring is here and there is nothing I love more than to wear florals during this time, so a floral romper is a must in my list of items! It really helps me feel girly and feminine…and trust me, I need to feel like that! 🙂

DSC_0375 DSC_0385 DSC_0344 DSC_0352
DSC_0356 DSC_0391 This Look

Romper, LookBook Store | Bag, Gucci | Nails, OPI | Lips, YSL

[show_shopthepost_widget id=”713505″]

Cuff

[show_shopthepost_widget id=”713515″]

 Shoes, JustFab

[show_shopthepost_widget id=”713480″]

2 thoughts on “Spring Floral Romper

Leave a Reply

