Delta Lux Swivel Chair, ysl book, 4moms mamaroo, baby chair, baby room, vogue books, super fashionable, ananda saba

Delta Chair & 4moms

Delta Lux Swivel Chair, ysl book, 4moms mamaroo, baby chair, baby room, vogue books, super fashionable, ananda saba Since princess V. arrived working on my blog has become harder and harder, especially because she’s a true little princess – always needing to be held and can’t sleep during the day.  I’m sure this is an issues most first time moms struggle with, but somehow we have to make it work.  I know that for me, my princess is always first which means a lot of other little things (including myself) are left to the side until some time comes along where she’s entertained without me or sleeping.  Regardless, the fact that I haven’t gotten a manicure in literally a month is insanity to me – definitely not something I’m used to! haha. But its ok, and its all part of this little journey with a baby.  They say it goes by so fast, so I’m definitely trying to enjoy and take in every moment! Like right now….as I’m writing this post little princess is sleeping in my arms and the laptop on my legs as I type. We just make it work. 🙂  What helps a lot is to have a good atmosphere for her and I.  I just love this chair from Delta and my 4Moms Mamaroo.  They have literally been two lifesaver in my quest to do it all.  Little V. loves her Mamarro and those are the few moments I get a little breather from holding her and can get some things done.

DSC_0804 DSC_0835Delta Lux Swivel Chair, ysl book, 4moms mamaroo, baby chair, baby room, vogue books, super fashionable, ananda saba
This Room

Chair, Delta | Baby Chair, 4Moms | Vase, One Kings Lane | Books, Saint Laurent & Vogue

3 thoughts on “Delta Chair & 4moms

Leave a Reply

