Mother Daughter Moment

DSC_0578

I just absolutely love taking pictures with my little princes, and I feel so lucky that I have this blog which makes it so much easier for me to capture these little special moments.  This pictures were actually taken about a month ago close to Mother’s Day…but I’m only now getting around to posting them. It was so funny shooting the little princess this day, she wasn’t in the best of moods and my sisters were trying the entire time to entertain her – only to get grumpy looks from V. haha. The most hilarious picture to me is the “family portrait” we atempted….she looks like she wants nothing to do with it!!  But of course, once Daddy took her to get some pictures she was all smiles and happy.  She’s such a daddy’s girl already!

DSC_0509 DSC_0464 DSC_0491 DSC_0529 DSC_0527 DSC_0494 DSC_0522 DSC_0503 DSC_0549

Mommy’s Dress, Tobi.com

Valentina’s Dress, from Brazil – Similar Dress 1, Similar Dress 2, Similar Dress 3

3 thoughts on “Mother Daughter Moment

Leave a Reply

