Summer Boho Fellings

DSC_0741

You all know by now how much I love a flowy dress, especially during the summer months! This dress from BCBG was a must have for me this summer, its so flowy and light for the hot florida days and has that boho feel that i just love.  I dressed this up a little for a luncheon I went to, but this dress can easily be transitioned into a casual day look or a more glammed up night look. I would totally wear this with some super trendy gladiator flats during the day and a fun fringe cross body or for a night look I would go with funky black heels and a black clutch.  So many ways you can wear this dress. Just perfect (except for my white legs…I need a tan asap!!!).

DSC_0747DSC_0765DSC_0762 DSC_0761 bcbg emileigh dress, ananda saba, fashion blog, summer dress, blue boho dress DSC_0716 DSC_0717

This Look

Dress, BCBG | Heels,  | Ring, YSL, look for less, looks for less 2 |  Clutch, similar | Bracelet, Kate Spade | Bracelet Cuff, Tiffany & Co., look for less

2 thoughts on “Summer Boho Fellings

Leave a Reply

