All About The Print

DSC_1200
So when I was pregnant I bought a few pieces of clothing that I knew wouldn’t fit me or look good on me for a little while, and they sort of served as motivation to get back into shape.  Well, this dress was one of those pieces. I’m all about the print and especially a cool, unique one. This dress caught my eye right away because of its super fun mirror style print. The length is great for a little date night and the fact that it’s skin-tight made it for a serious “get back into shape” challenge.  When I bought dress from ASOS a few months ago it was full price, but now its an amazing $18! Yeah….cray.  So get on it!

DSC_1218 kardashian kollection, ananda saba, super fashionable, jockey skimmies, asos scuba dress, mirror dress, midi dress, fashion blogDSC_1187DSC_1216
DSC_1223DSC_1229 DSC_1227 kardashian kollection, ananda saba, super fashionable, jockey skimmies, asos scuba dress, mirror dress, midi dress, fashion blog DSC_1185 DSC_1228

Even though this dress does fit me now (yay!) I still used a little help from Jockey Skimmies to keep everything in place and to now show any seams in such a tight dress.  Skimmies are great! They aren’t as tight as spanx so you can actually breath, and they do a great job of just smoothing everything out. Definitely a piece you want to have in your wardrobe!

kardashian kollection, ananda saba, super fashionable, jockey skimmies, asos scuba dress, mirror dress, midi dress, fashion blog

This Look

Dress, ASOS | Shoes, Kardashian Kollection | Clutch, Saint Laurent | Bracelet, Sweet & Spark

| Earrings, Braganzia| Nails, OPI I Stop For RedLips, MAC Up The Amp

Leave a Reply

