best bb cream, what is bb cream, why use bb cream, perricone bb cream, dior bb cream, dr jart bb cream, garnier bb cream, bb cream review, beauty review

Trench Coat Look

DSC_0217

A  trench coat is such an easy and classic staple piece for this time of the year and all the way until early spring depending where you live.  I’ve had this tan trench coat from Kenneth Cole for years now (and I mean years), and every fall/winter I bring it out for those super windy or rainy days.  This trench coat never fails me and it goes with pretty much anything! This look in particular is a more casual look, with a little fun added by a touch of color and my 7 For All Mankind Leopard Jeans that I’ve worn  way too much lately! I think I need an intervention, I just love them!  Anyways, for this look I chose to add red as my little pop of color as I love the combo black/tan/red – I added in the red by wearing my cross-body Gucci Soho Leather Disco Bag (which is great when you are  busy and on the go!) and my super, and I do mean SUPER, comfortable Tory Burch Calf Hair Jess Flats.  By the way I’m not one of those girls who don’t believe in mixing brown and black.  I’m super ok with it and will do it a lot, as long as the brown isn’t a super dark brown…because then it just looks weird!  If you mix a lighter brown with black I actually think it can look super chic and put together.  Leopard prints are a great example of how brown and black can look amazing together especially when the brown is just the right shade. It was a really windy day here in Orlando, Florida and this look got me through an entire day of running around and doing errands.  Just perfect. 🙂

DSC_0208DSC_0210
DSC_0219

dsc_0211 DSC_0259 DSC_0240 DSC_0263 DSC_0233

This Look:

Leopard Jeans – 7 For All Mankind 

Trench Coat – Kenneth Cole, similar to mine.

Cross-body – Gucci Soho Leather Disco Bag

Flats – Tory Burch Calf Hair Jess Flat

Stud Bracelet – Valentino Rockstud Bracelet 

Earrings – David Yurman Pearl 

Link Bracelet – Juicy Couture Pave Link Bracelet

Watch  – Michael Kors Gold Watch

XOXO

Ananda

3 thoughts on “Trench Coat Look

  1. fashionlover013 says:

    Hey! I love your blog and I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Liebster Award. Check out the post on my blog. 🙂

    Love, Fashion Frenzy

    Like

Leave a comment