Cool Summer Accessories

ananda saba, wood watch, wood sunglasses, bamboo sunglasses, super fashionable, woody sunglasses, jord sunglasses

I love cool accessories, and I specially love items that are unique and you just don’t see everywhere.  This summer I’m super obsessed and loving wood accessories!  They are just so unique and add huge touch of  ‘cool’ to any look.

wood watches, cool watches, unique watches, coral watch, wood watch, summer watch, super fashionable, jord watches, jord cora watch ananda saba, wood watch, wood sunglasses, bamboo sunglasses, super fashionable, woody sunglasses, jord sunglasses

I’m super in love with all the watches from JORD, they are beautifully made and come in a huge variety of styles. I opted for the Cora series in rose gold, which is the perfect size for a woman and has a beautiful face with Swarovski crystal markers.  It’s just such a nice addition to any of my summer wardrobes and they are super well made!

woody sunglasses, wood sunglasses, bamboo sunglasses, witmark sunglasses, cool sunglasses,

My sunglasses are from Woody! They are all made of bamboo which is not only an awesome look, but they actually float on water. So fun for a day at the pool or beach, I love them.  They also come in a ton of styles, mine is the Witmark, which is actually on sale right now!!

ananda saba, wood watch, wood sunglasses, bamboo sunglasses, super fashionable, woody sunglasses, jord sunglasses

What do you think? Aren’t they super cool?

Watch, Jord Watches | Sunglasses, Woody Glass | Shirt by LeMotto

Leave a comment